Crazy hair (inspired by Cowlick!)

Guys. Have you read Cowlick!, by Christin Ditchfield? I love it. I love it so much I made a craft just for it. The basic concept of Cowlick! (spoilers ahead!) is a cow sneaks into these kids rooms and licks them, thus giving them a cowlick. I’m not sure how many of the kids know what a cowlick is (the parents always laugh) but they dig the wacky resulting hair.

Baldy PDF

Need a book to go with the craft? Have I mentioned COWLICK!? Oh, I have? Then I guess you can also check out my cows and bedtime tags on Shelfari.

One thought on “Crazy hair (inspired by Cowlick!)

  1. Kendra says:

    LOVE THIS! Considered it stolen to be re-used in a very silly preschool storytime.

Leave a Reply

