This is what my life has become

So, my sister, my mom, Marshá and I are watching New Girl. And then a commercial shows up.

Elizabeth: there’s a red head
Me: yes. She is.
Elizabeth: she’s cute!
Me: yeah OBVIOUSLY.

We’ve been watching a lot Archer so, y’know, it’s just YELLING all the time now.

Elizabeth: she seems to have a perky enough personality for-
Me: IT’S A COMMERCIAL. I CANNOT DATE A COMMERCIAL.
Elizabeth: find her on Twitter!

For full affect, this came after Elizabeth and my mom joked about how the only responses I get to my #heyladies tweets are from a lizard puppet.

Yup. This is my life now. Thank you,technology, for giving me more ways to not impress the ladies.

Leave a Reply

