I’m good at making bad decisions

image

My health isn’t great right now. Part of it is unlucky genetics, part of it is bad habits. Only one those I can work on. At least until I finish my Gene Resequencer.

And I am truly working on the decision making aspect. Like today! Before heading to work I stopped by Target and on a whim I got a frozen lasagna of all things. Soooo much fat. Soooo much salt. And it contained two and a half servings! Before I even finished the drive to work I decided against eating it due to disgust with myself.

So I took it home and ate it.

In other news I made this entire post, amazing artwork included, with my phone. TECHNOLOGY!

Leave a Reply

